• RenewOnline.jpg
  • slider_1.jpg
  • slider_2.jpg

IOC Member Colleges

Please find below a list of all our current college members:

Accrington & Rossendale College www.accross.ac.uk 01254 389933
Aylesbury College www.aylesbury.ac.uk 01296 588588
Barking & Dagenham College www.barkingdagenhamcollege.ac.uk 020 8090 3020
Bexley College www.bexley.ac.uk 01256 354141
Bishop Auckland College www.bishopaucklandcollege.ac.uk 01388 443000
Buildings Crafts College www.thebcc.ac.uk 020 8522 1705
Burnley College www.burnley.ac.uk 01282 733373
Bury College www.burycollege.ac.uk 0161 280 8280
Canterbury College www.cant-col.ac.uk 01227 811111
City College Plymouth www.cityplym.ac.uk 01752 305300
Coleg Sir Gar www.colegsirgar.ac.uk 01554 748179
East Kent College www.eastkent.ac.uk
01843 605040
Easton & Otley College www.eastonotley.ac.uk 01473 785543
Edinburgh College www.edinburghcollege.ac.uk 0131 559 4000
Holzbau Bildungs Zentrum zimmererzentrum.de +49 (0)7351 440 91-0
Lancaster & Morecambe College www.lmc.ac.uk 01524 66215
Leeds College of Building www.lcb.ac.uk 0113 222 6000
New College Nottingham www.ncn.ac.uk 01159 100100
North Warwickshire & Hinckley College www.nwhc.ac.uk 024 7624 3000
North West Regional College www.nwrc.ac.uk 028 7127 6222
Shrewsbury College of Art & Technology www.shrewsbury.ac.uk 01743 342342
Somerset College of Arts & Technology www.somerset.ac.uk 01823 366331
South and City College Birmingham www.sccb.ac.uk 0800 111 6311
Sparsholt College www.sparsholt.ac.uk 01962 776441
Stockport College www.stockport.ac.uk 0161 296 5000
Sunderland College www.sunderlandcollege.ac.uk 0191 511 6000
Sussex Downs College www.sussexdowns.ac.uk 01273 483188
Warwickshire College www.warwickshire.ac.uk 01926 318000
West Herts College www.westherts.ac.uk 01923 812000
West Thames College www.west-thames.ac.uk 020 8326 8000
York College www.yorkcollege.ac.uk 01904 770200
transparent gif